Brutal kids pregnant

LAUDRUPs

First memory of Denmark is Michael Laudrup (younger brother Brian), the 86′ World Cup player and magician (they scored 6! together on Uruguay); the most recent is KLoAK. In the middle, there is Big Bombastic Collective. 2006, they’ve made a true modern pop highlight, one of my personal top 5 records of 2006. One day I share something from them. KLoAK has put out an amazing, brutal and trippy album in that same year, the lovely called “A Boy Getting Pregnant“. I believe It’s a shame I’m coming across it only now, 3 years later. Like me, they love supermarket walking. You can download two songs and together with me start hoping they launch new stuff soon.

Heartbreak Ramadong

Magriffe

KLOAK NO SUPER

One response to “Brutal kids pregnant

  1. Pingback: Take me to their farm « Perdizes Dream

Leave a Reply

